Je T’Aime

I kept hearing this song every time I wandered through either Topshop or River Island (which is quite a lot!!!) and was like “WoW!! That’s one catchy tuuuuune, man!!” (cos that’s how I talk!). It was cute and quirky …a little High School Musically, but in a hot-Efron-way and not a pain-in-the-ass-Vanessa way! But I’ve a memory like a fish so by the time I reached Google, I had forgotten any lyrics I’d picked out and so never figured out who sang it …..

…..until NOW!!! ….

Turns out it was a band I was already in LOVE with …thank you accidental Youtube wanderings!!….and it’s Alphabeat!!!! 10,000 Nights of Thunder is sinfull but delish!!!!

I noticed this band about 6 months ago when I realised that the lead singer was wearing the same dress that I wore to DCU’s Clubs and Socs Ball the previous November ….she flattered me …I loved them ….yes, I am that vain ….

Here’s the dress ….

2 Comments

Filed under Music

2 responses to “Je T’Aime

  1. suz143

    ahh! my sentiments exactly. And my, my she has great taste in dresses if I do say so myself 🙂

  2. chicknamedhermia

    Lol …..doesn’t she tho? 😛

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

