Spider-BAN!!

As anyone who has spoken to me in the last few months knows, I LOVED the Dark Knight …it was actually one of the most perfect films I’ve ever seem in my life and I raved for ages!!

As anyone who spoke to me last year knows I did NOT feel that way about the last Spiderman movie, despite the fact I quite liked the first one and am quite fond of Tobey (mmm mmm). It was truly awful, but word on the street is that Tobey and his crew are currently signing off for TWO MORE SPIDERMAN FILMS ….DISASTER and a HALF!!!!!

Ha ha ha ....remember the bit where he danced on the table *cringe*

Ha ha ha ....remember the bit where he danced on the table *cringe*

Is it really necessary to make 7,000 more superhero films just because ONE happened to be a huge hit?? The answer is NO!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Observations, Movies

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

