Inspirational

I absolutely love the Vanity Fair covers and the shoots. Every time I get an issue, I want to run out with a camera and start snapping away at everything making it all beautiful!

Here are some of my favourites…

Part of the reason I love this is because of Anne ….she’s got SUCH a classic look.

Man, I hate Sarah Silverman …..woooo for Tina Fey though!!And I like this one, depsite the fact that stupid Keira Knightly is in it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Photography, Pretty Things

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

