It’s a Bird, It’s a Plane, No It’s …Givenchy!!!

I love French Vogue even though I normally don’t have a clue what they’re saying.

There’s something so elegant and simple (so chic!?) about it.

While I was browsing through the website just there, I came across the Summer 2009 Collections (urgh, I know!) from the Best of Paris fashion shows and to my delight I saw that Capes are in!!!!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

This is a particularly nice one from Givency.

I also LOVE the one beneath from Alexander McQueen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

