Pfffffft!

Je suis extremely unimpressed with this month’s edition of Vogue UK.

Weak editorials, boring shoots and a poor selection of clothes all round …I really hope those clothes aren’t all we have in store for the next month!

I can’t believe I waited and spent nearly €7 on it ….what a waste!

You’d really think that at a time when magazine sales are falling, they’d be doing their best to draw readers in. I’m defintely scrutinising the next issue within an inch of its life before I buy it!

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, General Observations

One response to “Pfffffft!

  1. I shall refrain from buying it! All I’ve seen was that one shoot with Sasha (which I did actually like ) but if the rest is mediocre I’ll leave it… Actually after buying last month’s I think I just flicked through it and that was it!

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

