Pass the Parcel

21002681a2811985090b996012671lOk so I’m finally able to get online at home, and therefore able to play the game Lovelydisco AKA Lyndabell tagged me to do DAYS ago!!!

The rules are as follows:
1. Go to the 4th folder in your computer where you store your pictures.
2. Pick the 4th picture in that folder.
3. Explain the picture.
4. Tag 4 people to do the same!

I actually fixed up my pictures files when I got my new laptop last week, so alphabetic order landed me in my Back to Neverland folder.

Welcome to what consumed my three years of college: DCU Drama.

This was the panto that the society put on for Christmas ’06, all those millions of years ago when myself and Lyndsay were in our second year of Journalisming (that worked out reeeeeeeal well!). The panto was Back to Neverland, the story was Peter Pan, the theme was MADNESS!!!

We were blessed enough to be awarded the parts of the Indians, who we subsequently turned in the cast of The Hills …lol!! After several name changes I think I ended up as Weaselfeather, but I could be mistaken!

It was probably the greatest production I was in during drama, so I’m glad this is the picture that I get to post! Woohoo!

Also I just realised I look like I’m giving the finger there and I’m really not!!! (hate people who do that in photos!!!)

I’m not going to bother tagging people to do it, cos nearly everyone on my blog list has done this, so if you haven’t and you want to, be my guest!!! 😀

2 Comments

Filed under Random

2 responses to “Pass the Parcel

  1. Gooooooooooooood times!

    And I love your new pic at the top!

  2. Aw, cutest “up yours” ever.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

