Lusting for …

Is it wrong that I’m tempted to buy these Liberty Print pieces….?

I know they’re kinda loud, and also it’s not exactly something I’d wear to the shops, but it reminds me of the Katy Perry campaign pieces.

I spotted this dress in the Topshop website and fell in love with it. However, when I tried it on in the store, I realised it actually has a really bad cut -everytime I fixed it to sit in the right position, it slipped into a messy and unflattering position that made it look like I’d made it myself!

I might just have to settle for this military style popper dress….

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Pretty Things

One response to “Lusting for …

  1. I really like the liberty print bustier. I’m on the lookout for a similar one at the moment (and by lookout I mean I want one but I haven’t been shopping yet so I haven’t actually looked…). They’re surprisingly versatile… You can totally wear them over things!

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

