Do you know who’s cool?

I know I’ve said this before but I love Emma Watson.

She’s simply stunning and if I was ten years younger, she would be my idol. (lol, I sound like an old woman there!)

She’s been a mini-adult since she was about 12; the same age as when I was running around in worn jeans and giant striped tees, topped with GIANT frizzy hair. Even now I wouldn’t be remotely as composed and together as she is and would kill to have an much poise and elegance as she has! Kristen Stewart should take a few lessons from Emma…

Obviously she’s not completely perfect (she’s no Dakota!) and there have been the odd scandals where magazines scream “Oh Emma has an older boyfriend” or “Oh Emma was out at a club” or “Oh no, Emma had a few drinks!”. Well come on, she’s human and no longer ten!!! And she’s a hell of a lot better than most child stars. In fact the Harry Potter crew have all remained pretty grounded …wonder what they were feeding them.

Anyhoo, come revel is the greatness that is Little Miss Watson…

4 Comments

Filed under Fashion, General Observations, Movies, Photography

4 responses to “Do you know who’s cool?

  1. I’m completely in love with that girl!!

  2. She’s so pretty (and I like all of these photos) but I think she’s always going to be 11 to me!

  3. Oh and…

    Don’t be hatin’ on Kristen girrrrrrl! You just jealous!

  4. Suz

    ya know, I didnt used to like her – I thought she looked to young for the way she was dressing. But i saw a shoot she did with Italian Vogue and it was WOW! She’s defo a star.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

