Domestic Bliss

After discovering Cath Kidston in …I think it might have been Elle …last summer, I went through a couple of weeks of obsessing over everything on the website!

Realising that working a full-time unpaid internship and working part time in a call centre to pay the rent doesn’t exactly leave you with much extra money, I eventually had to give up the site and stop tormenting myself.

Shortly after, I started working full time, but at that stage had discovered Avoca, which had equally adorable stuff, and had forgotten all about CK until Lyndsay referred to them in a comment on one of my last posts.

Immediately I logged onto the site in pure delight, remembering one of the main reasons I loved them sooooooo much ……the Egg Cosy. 😀

1 Comment

Filed under General Observations, Pretty Things

One response to “Domestic Bliss

  1. I am awesome.

    As are these!

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

