Keeping my eye on …Eleanor Hardwick

I accidentally stumbled across Eleanor Hardwick at the end of last week on one of my regularly-viewed blogs (can’t remember which one though!!! Sorry whoever you are if you see this!!!).

Having been made feel thoroughly inadequate after looking through her pictures, I was made feel even worse when I realised she’s only 15.

At this point, I obviously had to email my New Yorking Bestie to tell her of the wonders of this photographer I’d found, at which point she dryly informed me she’d blogged about her back in January.

I’d even commented on the post.

Oh well, my only consolation in this Fish Memory Episode is that our great minds still think alike, despite the millions of miles between us.

This songs for you, McGregor ….but not in a lesbian way cos I like you, but I don’t ‘like you-like you’, k? 😛

3 Comments

Filed under Music, Photography

3 responses to “Keeping my eye on …Eleanor Hardwick

  1. Hahahaha! Thank you… *hug*

    *belly rub*

    WoooOOOOOooooOOOOOOooooooOOOO

    *ahem*

    I eh, like your t-shirt….

  2. I read that also… I’ve now resorted to stalking your friends blogs…

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

