Keeping my eye on ….Le Blog de Betty

There are a few blogs that no matter how busy I am during a day, I will always make sure I read them.

One of these belongs to the fabulous Betty. Because her entire profile section is in French, I can’t actually tell you anything about her ….except she’s French (obviously). Oh and that she’s got amazing clothes!

Thankfully, her actual posts are translated into English, but even if they weren’t, it’s a site still worth looking at just for the clothes and the pictures…

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Photography

One response to “Keeping my eye on ….Le Blog de Betty

  1. Her style is so amazingly and unbelievably enviable!

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

