La Vie En Rose

After quite a bit of  grumbling over the abundance of people and bloggers alike heading to La Belle Paris, I suddenly realised I was an idiot!

I have holiday days to waste and money to splash on plane tickets, so why exactly did I spend the last month bitterly watching everyone else going and not heading there myself!!?

I have no idea.

I’m not used to having freedom AND money, I guess!

But anyway, the point I’m trying to make is that I’m going to Paris in June!!! (it would’ve been May, but someone has a degree to finish :P)

And in honour of this great occasion, A Chick Named Hermia will today be dedicated to everything that is French.

Cathreeeeeeeeen, c’est vrai!? Mais oui, mes amies: c’est vrai.

(Lol yes French Day includes you all having to endure my awful French!)

3 Comments

Filed under Daily Update.

3 responses to “La Vie En Rose

  1. I can’t speask french so i’ll let the funky music do the talking….

    Now I envy you….. 😦

  2. I can’t speak french so i’ll let the funky music do the talking….

    Now I envy you….. 😦

  3. Lol, nice use of Girls Aloud quotes!

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

