Ball’s in your Court

I’ve got Summer Fever!

I’ve already told you about my upcoming trip to Paris (argh, so excited) and now I’m working through plans with my Old Skool Bud, Pam, for this year’s Wimbledon!!!!!!

We’ve talked about doing this for years, and even though we don’t actually have tickets, we don’t care! We’ll sit on The Hill and bathe in the sun (Oh God, please be sunny) and soak up the civil sophistication of the greatest tennis event of the year!

Gotta start planning my outfit….

Oh and let’s not forget a HUGE supply of….

3 Comments

Filed under Daily Update., Fashion

3 responses to “Ball’s in your Court

  1. Pingback: Ball’s in your Court

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

