They’ll make me look absolutely positively goofy!

Work is mildly insane today, but I had to take a quick break to talk about yesterday’s purchase.

You ready?

Season One and Two,baby!

Move over Twin Peaks…if anything ever had a chance of brainwashing me, it would be the Brady Bunch.

And on an ever-so-slightly enlightening note, watching the original series makes my appreciate the genius behind the 1996 Brady Bunch Movie. It’s actually a ridiculously clever and detailed movie….completely underrated!

I’m just saying!

5 Comments

Filed under General Observations, Movies, Random

5 responses to “They’ll make me look absolutely positively goofy!

  1. That’s like third base!

  2. Eve

    I adore the Brady Bunch! I could watch it all day long. As a matter of fact I have done just that in the past!
    So wonderfully entertaining! Why can’t my life be more like theirs?

    xoxo

    Eve

  3. Move over, Twin Peaks? Never!

  4. I know there is a pic there but can’t see it. Grr argh!

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

