The only thing I liked about Season Two of Skins….

sourced from The Style Bubble

5 Comments

Filed under General Observations, Random

5 responses to “The only thing I liked about Season Two of Skins….

  1. Oh but she was so much cooler in the first season! You really need to watch the first season! You will haaaaaate second season Cassie when you see the first one!

    Another thing that was so much better the first time ’round – Gossip Girl. I started re-watching it yesterday.

  2. Oh I know she was cooler in the first season, cos I’ve seen about half it at this stage, but still I think she was the only good thing in the second LAME season ….mainly cos of her style!

  3. thanks for the comment!
    i agree with you, i couldn’t even finish the 2nd season, but i loooved Cassie =)
    great blog 😀

  4. I miss Cassie. The third season doesn’t have anyone thats as whimsical and inspiring as her. 😦

  5. I tried watching Season 2 because Season 1 was pretty riveting but it creeped me out too much after one episode. I heard it got really intense.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

