The song that’s currently stuck in my head…

3 Comments

Filed under Movies, Music

3 responses to “The song that’s currently stuck in my head…

  1. YES♥ LOVE THIS SONG!!!

    Darling! We will be arriving in Paris on the same day!!!
    We arrive (at night) on the 16th and are there for 6 days haha, great minds think alike!! So sometime amongst meeting his family (French people are lovely – they just force you to eat lots of food!!!) we need to get together for a drink if you like.

    I said to Mat, even though we will be leaving very soon, I want to go say goodbye to paris (i have a flair for the dramatic!!)

    The kitten is so precious. It is currently playing with its feet – he is completely mesmerized by them!!

    I am exactly like you when it comes to packing. I guarantee I will be beyond over packing when I go to paris, let alone to aus!! I have so many clothes that I have either bought (and never worn) or family have sent me clothes from home that haven’t left the parcels!! Haha I am terrible. Hopefully the airline wont notice a few extra (hundred) kilos!!! I can dream!!

    xxx

  2. This is one of the most underrated films of all time!

    I love the Wonders!

  3. theboywhofoundfear

    I miss that film…. haven’t seen it in so long…

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

