Currently loving ….. Bourjois So Delicate Lip Cream

I bought this yesterday when I desperately needed lip balm and couldn’t find a decent one.

The cute little container caught my eye and the varying rosy shades couldn’t have suited me more. I’ve very little time for glosses, because let’s face it, a shiny mouth is soooooo Nineties, and in general lipsticks are either too drying for me or the colours are kinda blah.

Bourjois Lip Cream has a beautiful texture that blends really well and has some great moisturising properties.

It was most definitely worth the €8 I paid for it, and I’d normally never ever say that about lip products.

The colour I’m currently using is Rose Poudré, which is this beautifully rosy pink …perfect for the summer!

Leave a comment

Filed under Make Up

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

