All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream

I read this during the week in a long-awaited renewal of my interest in reading (by long-awaited, I mean about 3 weeks, lol).

Availing of a Waterstones voucher given to me for my birthday in April, I invested in The Girl on the Landing, mainly because I liked the cover!

It turned out it was a good choice and it hurt me to put it down during the day it took me to read it.

It’s a bit of a psychological thriller but it’s  refreshingly unclichéd and clever, with some very unique twists and a satisfyingly tormenting ending!

Worth a goo if you’re looking to pass some hours during the summer holidays!

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, General Observations

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

