Keeping my eye on …Coco Rocha

4 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Photography, Pretty Things

4 responses to “Keeping my eye on …Coco Rocha

  1. that cover of muse is lovely! in reply to the comment about Maise – i really really want to get my hands on some of the collection, your comment was spot on, it is a very french collection. I work at topshop and you’re right, it is very uninspiring at the moment x

  2. Love her! Thanks for your comment!

    youngandbonafied.com

  3. Keeping MY eye on… that guy’s package in the second pic…

  4. @ Lyndsay – Lol! It weirded me out a bit when I first saw it.

    That red dress in the 2nd pic is beautiful.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

