Have you seen the dames in this town? Warm beneath the sheets, hot under the collar, and ice-cold under the skin

I haven’t seen this Vanity Fair portfolio in about two years, so when I came across it on the magazine’s website by mistake just there, I couldn’t resist posting a few of the pictures!

It’s a series of photos based on the original film noir script, Killers Kill, Dead Men Die, and if you hadn’t already figured out, Annie Leibovitz is the photographer behind the shoot…

For the rest of the set click here

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Movies, Photography, Pretty Things

2 responses to “Have you seen the dames in this town? Warm beneath the sheets, hot under the collar, and ice-cold under the skin

  1. Eve

    I remember this shoot from a while ago, I can’t believe I almost forgot about it! I love the dark feel and colors! I’ll have to check out the rest!

    xoxo

    Eve

  2. Wow! Haven’t seen these photos in forever. Awesome.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

