Thank you for Smoking

One of my favourite parts of a holiday is getting to raid the duty free in the airport on the way home …well, if I have money!

Luckily, our London weekend ended up being really cheap and so I arrived at Stansted with £60 in my purse *cue crazy-happy running towards the Benefit counter*

And what to my wondering eyes did appear? Benefit’s Smokin’ Eyes …it’s changed my life.

I have never EVER managed to achieve a smokey look as perfect as the one I achieved when I tested this out at home.

Je suis very happy.

Also included on my purchasing list was Bluff Dust for my persistant flushing!

This too is incredible!

5 Comments

Filed under General Observations, Make Up, Pretty Things

5 responses to “Thank you for Smoking

  1. I love smokey eyes! Aw I am glad you are happy with the outcome.
    I want my cousins to bring macaroons from Lauderee so bad!

  2. You must show us photos of your smoky eyes. 😀

  3. I’ve never been able to achieve a smokey eye. Maybe I should get this…

  4. Love the benefit range. Especially all the cute packaging! Every time I try for smokey eyes it just looks like I’ve been punched in the face (ok, maybe that was a slight exaggeration haha)

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

