Kirsten Dunst

8 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Photography

8 responses to “Kirsten Dunst

  1. I’ve never seen these shots of her before. Beautiful.

  2. These are lovely. I really love her dimpled smile.

  3. The third photo has to be my fave. So sweet.

  4. i love kirsten! have you seen the ellen von unwerth video with her in? ‘Wendybird’ xx

  5. Thank you for your sweet comment! I absolutely love Kirstens jackets here.

  6. she makes me want dimples 🙂 she is so beautiful. i’ve always loved her..def. one of my favorite actresses!

  7. I love her so much, Ive got the issue she was guest editor with Lula magazine and its my favorite ever!!!

  8. I adore these pictures. She looks amazing here.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

