I Kinda Want To Be …Zooey Deschanel

13 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Movies, Music, Photography

13 responses to “I Kinda Want To Be …Zooey Deschanel

  1. I definitely want her hair!

  2. Me too! She’s in Belfast at the minute for a few months filming with Natalie Portman and James Franco. I may indulge in some stalking

    • DDD

      Yes, I heard she’s in Belfast now too – any news on where we could sneak a peek (or better yet, actually meet her and get an autograph??). Thanks – I’m a big fan!

      • Robyn

        Agreed! I live in northern ireland and for years have admired Zooey from afar as she worked in America, now is my chance. It’s a complete dream to meet Zooey and if you guys have any information my research hasn’t found, you have no idea how much it would mean to me *hugs*

        x

  3. paramountplaces

    i want her eyes 😉

  4. paramountplaces

    cooooooooool pics and this girl is really pretty .

  5. Is it just me or does she remind anyone else of Katy Perry a bit?

  6. mcarteratthemovies

    Zooey’s a threat on so many levels: talented musician, great actress, all-around indie queen, AND she gets to act alongside Joseph Gordon-Levitt in “500 Days of Summer.” Would that I could be her for a day.

    M. Carter
    http://mcarteratthemovies.wordpress.com/

  7. Eve

    I want to be her to…..
    She’s just amazing!

  8. Katy Perry, Zooey, and Lizzy Caplan could be sisters. But I think Zooey is the coolest. 🙂

  9. shes so dam cute! im watching weeds and am just finishing up the second season – she guest stars on an episode! it reawakened my obsession haha

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

