I’ve gone crazy from the moment I met you

I quite like The Veronicas, but does anyone else notice a song/voice similarity between them and the alleged lesbian duo, Tatu….?

It’s strongest in the Untouched chorus, methinks…

Obviously The Veronicas are the better group, but still when I first heard them, my immediate thought pattern began with “Crap not those Tatu ones again….”

They also reminded my of one of my favourite tuuuuuunes from my final year in college (that would be last year), due to their similar Aly and Aj attitudes (although the The V’s are decidely prettier):

2 Comments

Filed under General Observations, Movies

2 responses to “I’ve gone crazy from the moment I met you

  1. The Veroncias Album is quality pop. Better than little Boots and even Lady Gaga’s in my opinion.

    Those other tho blondies though? Awful song.

  2. Wow, blast from the past. I had totally forgotten about tatu.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

