When life hands you a lemonade cart ….make lemonade ….and then sell it outside your house ….and make money from it ….

Thanks to Emma from Kisses and Cross Stitches for the lovely award she gave me the other day:

I only gave out awards recently, so I feel I maybe be repeating myself if I start awarding this to specific blogs again!

Therefore I’m going to give it to everyone in my blogroll for keeping me so entertained during the last few months!

ALSO, I’m going to be a bit slack with commenting on your blogs over the next couple of days because work is terribly busy today, and I’ve a lot of time-consuming stuff over the weekend! But I’ll be back on Monday (maybe Sunday night) and you can rest assured that I’ll catch up on each and every one of your lovely posts!

Have a great weekend, dearies!!!

8 Comments

Filed under Daily Update., Random

8 responses to “When life hands you a lemonade cart ….make lemonade ….and then sell it outside your house ….and make money from it ….

  1. congratulations, well deserved. have a great weekend!

  2. Eve

    What a lovely award! Its so sweet!

  3. Congrats! Love your title. HAHA

  4. Congrats! Enjoy your man candy!

  5. lemonade with blueberries in it, yum!
    Hope your having a lovely weekend.

  6. You’re welcome for the award! Whenever I get one, I always have to pass it on to you! Have a lovely weekend! xxx

  7. guys check out http://www.coinpart.com. you can make some decent cash

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

