You’ll know it’s all because of you

Hey there Delilah
I’ve got so much left to say
If every simple song I wrote to you
Would take your breath away
I’d write it all
Even more in love with me you’d fall
We’d have it all

A thousand miles seems pretty far
But they’ve got planes and trains and cars
I’d walk to you if I had no other way
Our friends would all make fun of us
and we’ll just laugh along because we know
That none of them have felt this way
Delilah I can promise you
That by the time we get through
The world will never ever be the same
And you’re to blame

1 Comment

Filed under Movies, Music, Photography

One response to “You’ll know it’s all because of you

  1. dannidupa

    i could never decide if i liked virgin suicides better as a book or a movie. amazing picture!

    i really enjoy reading your blog! thanks for commenting on mine a while back!

    http://www.lavieboston.wordpress.com

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

