Ooooooo Snaps!

I just read this on Perez:

While making the rounds to promote her solo headlining Australian tour, Lady GaGa was interviewed by a Brisbane morning radio show and, sure enough, the question about her lady parts made its way into the conversation.

Naturally, she handled herself well when the DJ asked, “where are we at the tiny penis issue right now, Lady Gaga?”

Her response?

“My beautiful vagina is very offended. I’m not offended — my vagina is offended.”

LOLs!

When asked if she was embarrassed at all about the rumors floating around, GaGa says in her calm, cool demeanor: “I’ve sold four million records in six months. I’m not embarrassed about anything.

Snap!

GaGaloo continues with the explanation that the silly rumors are based on “society’s reaction to a strong woman — the idea that we equate strength with a man and a penis as a symbol of male strength.”

Well, she said it all!

GaGa may be odd and she maybe be rude, crude and in your face sometimes, but she’s the most wonderfully dry and underated person in the music business and soon-to-be Queen of the World!!!!

10 Comments

Filed under General Observations, Music

10 responses to “Ooooooo Snaps!

  1. Rae

    I really hate her. I don’t understand why anyone would want to have given her a recording contract. Yuck. She’s the reason why I don’t listen to the radio.

    Give me Billie Holiday any day.

  2. I don’t even know what the rumors are, but the answer? Kicks ass.

  3. hahahha, she’s awesome.

  4. kudos for her for handling herself so well. who the hell cares what her “parts” are like? seriously???

  5. Ahh she is so fabulous!!!

    How are you blossom????
    Hopefully you will receive the little french package soon!
    I miss you and how close you once were!!
    Have a fabulous day doll xxxx

  6. wow, now thats a Ballsy woman… oops I mean gutsy!! lol (pun intended)

  7. or-so-i-feel

    i think her confidence is a breath of fresh air… plus she cracks me up.

  8. ugh shes so freaking awesome. i love her.

  9. Chazz

    Its nice to see that Lady Gaga is staying so composed…

    Society needs to be more open to strong women, not try and create silly rumors because they aren’t ready for one like Gaga.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

