It’s a sad day

7 Comments

Filed under Random

7 responses to “It’s a sad day

  1. Suicides always make me angry. But I hope Darren has some peace now. And Patrick Swayze will always be a legend in my eyes for his performance in Donnie Darko. RIP boys.

  2. I don’t know the guy below but obviously Patrick….sigh…Keith Floyd also died – the British chef… šŸ˜¦ Always in threes… xxx

  3. Very sad, especially Sutherland x

    my thoughts are with their families

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

