I think I need this to live…

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Music

6 responses to “I think I need this to live…

  1. Oh that’s awesome!! I would so wear that shirt! 80’s Madonna is my favorite!!

  2. i RRREEEEEAAAALLLYYY want the blondie tee in French Connection..please donate here

  3. I keep wondering if Lourdes now own all stuff Madonna is wearing in that photo. Except for the lollipop, of course. 😉

  4. I really want to go on a tshirt buying spree now…I’ve been living in dresses for far too long!
    ps – thanks for the advice on telly websites – I’ll be checking those out!x

  5. is it okay if I don’t like Madonna that much?

  6. Where has this blog been all my life?! i love love love it!
    *add to favourites

    xxx

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

