If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense

While still remaining firm on yesterday’s rant inspired by the poor selection of clothes provided by European Urban Outfitters, in comparison with its American branches, I do need to express my LOVE and ADORATION for the Alice in Wonderland tees they currently have.

They introduced one design a couple of months ago, which I grabbed and have cherished ever since, so I’m ridiculously happy to see they have some new pieces in:

There were a few other designs too, but they’re sold out online already 😦

I’m also quite fond of this non-Alice-in-Wonderland-but-still-wonderful tee….

12 Comments

Filed under Books, Fashion, Movies

12 responses to “If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense

  1. hahaha.. at least you guys have UO. we dont. ive got to call my cousin, tell her what i want from the US site and beg her to get it for me. then wait MONTHS for it to arrive (if it does..)

    –end rant–

    in other news, i adore the 2nd alice tee. ❤ ❤

  2. Ahh Alice in Wonderland. One of the many inspirations for my blog name.

    I have responded back m’dear

  3. Look Who’s Stalking Too!

    Har Har.

    God I’m hilarious.

  4. Hey! Do u wanna make a link exchange with http://www.blogofsport.info ? Please contact me at webmaster [@] blogofsport [.] info ..Thanks!

  5. I ADORE your blog. its so lovely.

  6. Kat

    ah there’s nothing like a good ol’ graphic tee – a staple of my wardrobe, certainly! love the second one especially with the pic of alice

  7. We have Alice-inspired designs here (from a local brand) but the printing and illustrations are not as good as these. Color me jealous.

  8. oh, i love those alice in wonderland tees!

  9. ooo love the alice ts – but that third is my favorite!

  10. Love those tshirts, totally agree with your views on UO here, heading stateside myself in a few months and UO is TOP of my list of priorities when i get there!!

  11. I love the Alice in Wonderland motif, it seems to be appearing everywhere these days!

  12. “If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense” I like that:)

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

