I see you in a different light….

A cookie for anyone who knew the heading was from a Bangles song!

I was lucky enough to come across this site when looking at Red Lemonade last Friday.

There are some wonderful rare shots that show stars in a completely different light to the ones we know them in.

Some of them are just so captivating!

Here are a few of my favourite:

Brigitte Bardot and Jane Birkin

Marilyn Monroe

Elvis Presley

John Lennon and George Harrison

Marlon Brando

Johnny Depp and his niece Megan

Kurt Cobain, a kitty and his daughter

There are TONNES more where these came from….I recommend you look out for the pics of Sean Connery, Sean Penn and Christopher Walken if you’re looking for a good laugh….

10 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Movies, Music, Photography, Pretty Things, Random

10 responses to “I see you in a different light….

  1. loving the shots of Jane Birkin & Brigitte Bardot & Elvis!

  2. Ooh love! brigitte bardot is such a babe!

  3. love the brando and cobain shots! 🙂

  4. I love these!!

    Great find

    xxx

  5. Great finding! These images are rare and charming, I will definitely look for more! Love the one of Marlon Brando.

    (Thanks for stopping by my site, I am delighted to get to know yours, will add you to my Irish Blogroll!)

  6. i adore birkin and bardot! i’ve mentioned them plenty of times on my blog, and i can’t get enough. lovely pic of them. thanks for sharing the fab site

  7. Just utterly fabulous! Thanks so much for sharing and you made great choices to showcase here! Fab!

  8. these are absolutely beautiful. i love the bridgett bardot one!

  9. I love the one of Johnny Depp. I think I saved a copy of that photo somewhere when I saw it.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

