Fantabulous Foto Fridays

Finally my working week has come to an end!!!
Apologies for the less than dedicated blogging this week, but I’ve just had no time and have been SO tired!
I’ve tried to keep up with commenting on all your lovely blogs, but if anyone has felt anyway neglected, I’m really sorry!
Hopefully I’ll be back to normal next week!!

This week’s FFF theme is Camera-Happy!
I really need to get back into taking pictures…I miss it, but I just haven’t been inspired lately!

Oh and don’t forget to check out the first Secret Stories post below….I have a lot of admiration for the girl who submitted it, because admitting something (even anonymously) that you’re ashamed of or worried about takes a lot of guts!
So check it out and show her some support!
You can also find out how to submit your own pieces in that post.

7 Comments

Filed under Fantabulous Foto Friday, Photography

7 responses to “Fantabulous Foto Fridays

  1. ouhhh how gorgeous ♥ photography is something i will never tire of.

  2. I love the photos, they’re gorgeous.
    x.

  3. Sarah Hannah

    love the photos! wish you linked to the original photographers thou, i love browsing flickr

  4. dustjacket attic

    Oh hope next week goes better for you.

    Just love that collage of pictures.
    xxx DJ

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

