“Ken has a lot of flaws. He has seventy-four flaws as of yesterday.”

I haven’t done an outfit post in ages, but with Glee having started up again, I’m more than a little in love with Emma Pillsbury’s outfits.

And her hair.

And her eyes.

And her accent.

Man, I want to be Emma Pillsbury….but obviously without the crazy germ issues.

Anyway, here’s a nice Emma-inspired clothing collection…

(oh and tune in again tomorrow for our next Secret Stories entry)

Clothes from Topshop and Awear….shoes from Office and Schuh

22 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Music

22 responses to ““Ken has a lot of flaws. He has seventy-four flaws as of yesterday.”

  1. I love Emma too! She is so cute. I love her voice haha.
    AHH when did Glee start up again? I am so behind! What day is it on?
    Also I keep forgetting to link to the Secret Stories thing whenever I post! I will do it next time I blog though 🙂
    xxx

  2. She is so cute. I love her goggly eyes. xxx

  3. SO cute it’s ridiculous. She’s like a little germphobic dolly.

  4. Eve

    I love Emma! She’s so cute and something about how put together and matching all her outfits are makes me want to wear them! She is definitely on my favorite characters list!

  5. Oh Hermia I love your blog so much…I have it bookmarked 🙂 I do adore her clothes but she irritates me ever so slightly if I’m honest…(sorry) however I would gladly borrow her wardrobe…!

    Love love love,

    Erin

    x

  6. Agree completely here! She is so cute!!

  7. Emma is one of my favorites! She always wears such striking colors!

  8. Love her – her outfits are so adorable

  9. i don’t watch the show, but the clothing gives me an idea that this chick has personality plus, and a lot of pep in her step!

  10. Lol I love that quote. She rocks, as do her clothes!

  11. Oh I love her too!! To be honest I’m a bit obsessed with all the Glee characters.

  12. oh, I love Emma! I love the shoes and the jacket you picked out!

  13. i do secretly love her…

  14. I love Emma, too! But… her eyes freak me out.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

