Fantabulous Foto Fridays

18 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Movies, Photography, Pretty Things

18 responses to “Fantabulous Foto Fridays

  1. God I love her. The first picture is so adorable!

  2. Because of her, I want to have a pet deer. For real.

  3. That first photo is pure gorgeousness, WANT!

  4. I am ashamed to say I have never seen breakfast at Tiffany’s … though I did see her in a film called Angel (or Angelic … something along those lines) which was her last movie before she died and I watched a documentary on her … she was so quiet and lovely 🙂

    Love love love,

    Erin

    xx

  5. My sister and I are huge fans of Audrey Hepburn. I love the first picture!

    -Liv

  6. Shannon

    where do you get your lovely pictures?

  7. I actually have a dress just like the one in that first photo. Needless to say I dont pull it off as well as her!!!!

  8. You are right these images are fantabulous! Love Audrey…

    Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend my dear friend.

    Cheers: Evi

  9. Sarah Hannah

    love that first photo! why is audrey so damn glamourous? it makes me feel like such a slob. siiigh

  10. Wow, I’ve never even seen some of those photos and I adore her! Kristi

  11. mylanta – she had the best style

  12. She is just UNDENIABLY fabulous.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

