Fantabulous Foto Friday and A Survey

Calling on all readers!!!!
A Chick Named Hermia is asking you to spare about 90secs to answer a few questions HERE

I would like to know what you’re thinking about the blog and it’s content and its general bits and bobs!!!
I’d also like to get an idea of the kind of readership I have, so even if you’re a Silent Reader, PLEASE TAKE MY TINY SURVEY!!!!!
No names or email address required.
You’re a mysterious mystery and I respect that!

Oh and I know it’s unbearably tempting to give hilariously fake answers when you take a survey, but you should know that lying makes the Baby Jesus (and me) cry.

Oh and this week’s theme is Pretty Outfits I Found On LookBook…

Comments Off on Fantabulous Foto Friday and A Survey

Filed under Fantabulous Foto Friday, Fashion, General Observations

Comments are closed.