Runway models, cadillacs and liquor bottles…

Grace, Poise and Modesty begone!!
I am famous!!!
I am a celebrity!!!
I am a Star!!!
*beams*

Normally I am the interviewer, the person who chases other more worthy subjects, the person who writes about other people.
But not today!
Today, The Dubliner Magazine have featured an interview aver Moi!
I was interview material.
I was considered interesting enough to feature
I was considered stylish!

My head has tripled in size!

Lol, don’t worry.
I’m not really serious!
They were probably seriously stuck when they asked me!
I know it’s not rave-worthy, but I’m just really chuffed at the moment!

My retro-inspired fringe has once again left me looking eyeless in a picture...
24 Comments

Filed under Daily Update.

24 responses to “Runway models, cadillacs and liquor bottles…

  1. That’s very cool. Always really weird to see people I know in magazines and stuff.

  2. I’m going to buy that! So cool! I like your hair, eyeless is the new having eyes. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Amazing, and totally dug what you said about the military trend.
    X

  4. Congrats, that’s so cool! You look great… you should do outfit posts!

  5. Congratulations! Let your head swell up for God sake. Enjoy it ๐Ÿ˜€ You came across really well m’dear

  6. Kar

    Oooh congratulations! Everything that gets printed is rave-worthy in my book!

  7. WOOT! How exciting! You look so cute. I love your fringed hair. I could never have bangs like yours.

  8. I cant hear anything with all the wolf whistles XXX

  9. That’s so COOL, and you look AMAZING.

  10. OOH congratulations honey ๐Ÿ™‚ good for you. Seriously, brag it out. I would be over the moon if it happened to me!! xo

  11. Aw!! That’s beautiful! You are beautiful ๐Ÿ˜€

  12. Swit swoo! Nice work m’lady.

  13. Kat

    That’s awesome! Congrats! And shush you, you are one stylish lady! x

  14. That’s so cool! Kudos to you lady ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. Woohoo for you! ๐Ÿ™‚ Delirah for ya!

    I was reading it very blurrily with my zoomy computer thing cos I haven’t got the actual copy. Does it or does it not say in the bit about your leather satchel “I was 29 and…” I know you ain’t no 30-something!? Are my eyes letting me down? ๐Ÿ˜›

    Seriously tho, brag to your hearts content, I would be.

    A x

  16. Well done girl!!! Fantastic exposure.
    You always get out what you put in is what I beleive anyway.
    The fringe is very Chrisie… The Pretenders….probably before your time…but very cool none the less….trust me!
    x

  17. Congrats!! I don’t know anybody who’s been in a newspaper or magazine, but that may be because I’m only still in highschool. Actually, an athlete at my school was in The Hamilton Spectator a few weeks ago for an award he won…. and they have a “Pulse Page” that features a different high school every month or so, and my musical theatre class was in that, as well as an article I wrote for a girls’ group at my school…

    Now I’m just rambling. But, yes, congrats again! You look great in the picture. ๐Ÿ™‚
    xx

  18. That is pure awesome-nity ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I am jealous that you get to have bangs like those. Our humid weather practically makes having full retro bangs illegal.

  19. Oooh, fab write up. Big congrats to you!

  20. Congratulations. Looks great.

  21. Very cool! Congratulations!

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

