12 responses to “We’ve seen everything to see

  1. Aww that song always makes me cry 😥

  2. that’s one of my favorite songs!!!

  3. sjblogginggirl

    I completely forgot about this song and how much I love it so… thank you! 🙂

  4. That was the first song of theirs that I heard, too, and I’ve loved them ever since then! As soon as I heard it I rushed over to my computer to find the chords to it so I could play it on the guitar.

  5. JGM

    Awh bunnies!
    thanks for the comments! you are too sweet 🙂

  6. aaah, death cab are my all time favourite band. And this one is gorgeous. Wow, I just love Ben Gibbard – he can do no wrong.

  7. that’s so cute and so sad at the same time! thanks for sharing

  8. that song sunk my battleship x

  9. Death Cab is amazing. They’re one of my favorite, for sure.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

