Fantabulous Foto Fridays (On Saturday)

I haven’t bought one yet (although I do have faux fur stole), but I’m a little obsessed with the faux fur jacket craze of this season.
I’m just loving the cool, devil-may-care vibe a person gives off when wearing one (obviously when combined with the right outfit/hair/accessories).
It also makes me want to buy some fake cigarettes from the Joke Shop, so I can complete the oozing-of-cool look if I decide to invest in a coat.
Smoking is gross, smelly and disease-causing, but it looks so feckin’ cool in pictures.
But no one should actually smoke…ever.
Down with Cancer.
And also down with faux fur bags….they look like creepy dead animals…

 

10 Comments

Filed under Fantabulous Foto Friday, Fashion

10 responses to “Fantabulous Foto Fridays (On Saturday)

  1. The photographs in this post are amazing!

  2. Eve

    I love the faux fur coats as well! I love that pictures of the Cherry Blossom Girl, her jacket looks so comfy!

  3. Yes I’m with ya there – I adore faux fur! River Island have some lovely ones at the mo’!
    x

  4. In total agreement, a faux fur coat looks (unfortunately) really great with a cigarette!

  5. I love my fur coats – unfortunately they tend to make me look a bit like an Oompa Loompa out shopping and not like a cool Parisian with ripped tights smoking a Gauloise. I can but dream though.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

