I’m kinda liking these babies….

13 Comments

Filed under Fashion

13 responses to “I’m kinda liking these babies….

  1. ena

    bleeuuuch, they look like something they’d wear in jane auston times, id have to see a whole outfit to figure these booties

    too harsh?

  2. Jules

    those shoes are so lush! however i’m poor at the moment so I have to make do with an old pair this year. Boo! x

  3. They are really cosy! You’ll wear the soles of them! x

  4. They look v v comfy! I want a pair!

  5. I will allow you buy these

  6. Pingback: Tweets that mention I’m kinda liking these babies…. « A Chick Named Hermia -- Topsy.com

  7. L

    They look soooo warm!

  8. Eve

    Those are sooooooo cute! I want a pair!

  9. ina

    those babies are beautiful!! i want it too!!
    XOXO♥

  10. Great boots! Love the sheepskin!
    x

  11. If you have stupidly tiny feet like myself, New Look kids do a ridiculously similar pair for a lot cheaper. I think they go up to a size 4 or thereabouts. x

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

