Rag Doll livin’ in a movie

Hello Peeps!
Had to take a few days off blogging there to mentally prepare myself for this week of 5:30am starts.
It takes a lot of work.
There are stages such as denial and anger…well, mainly anger.
Tiredness makes me a little hysterical, so this should be an interesting week!
Kicking things off with the first shoot I fell in love with and still adore to this day -Lily Cole photographed by Miles Aldridge for Vogue Italia August 2006…

Images sourced from Fashion Gone Rouge

9 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Photography

9 responses to “Rag Doll livin’ in a movie

  1. God, this spread is gorgeous. And Lily Cole! She’s like Dystopia Barbie. I mean that in a good way.

    Also, massive boo for the 5.30 am starts. That can’t be remotely fun.

  2. Agree with the above comment (all of it)
    I hope they pay you extra for the awful start time (unsocial hours) x

  3. Jules

    stunning images from the better ms. cole! 🙂
    and good luck with the 5.30am starts – I’m not a morning person so I admire you! x

  4. 5.30am?! Christ I thought I was bad with 7.30!

    xx

  5. Oh! I love Lily Cole! Have you seen ‘The imaginarium of Dr Parnassus’? She’s in that and is amaaazing.

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

