Happy New Year

Bonne Année my lovely readers!
Thank you so much for your loyalty during 2010 -I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I have the best readers in the world!
Personally, 2010 has been a nightmare and I’m praying for 2011 to start and bring me good things, but in terms of the blogosphere, it’s been a wonderful year and I’ve met so many amazing people through the blog!
I’ve also been astounded by the success of the blog during the year and still can’t believe how many of you willingly read it every day!
I love you all!
Hermia

12 Comments

Filed under Daily Update.

12 responses to “Happy New Year

  1. ashi

    happy new year hermia!! i hope 2011 is a great year for you =) smile!

  2. Eve

    Happy new year!! Wishing you a 2011 of laughs and joys!
    Kisses

  3. Tis a must read though reallllyyy.. Happy New Year!!!

  4. Happy New Year Hermia! I hope all your wishes come true 🙂

  5. dreamer

    Happy New Year 🙂
    May 2011 be a magical year for you, you deserve it!

  6. Happy New Year! Hope 2011 is great 🙂

  7. Happy New Year! 🙂
    xx

  8. Happy new year, Catherine! Here’s to another year of brilliant and funny posts from you 🙂

  9. Jules

    happy new year hermia! I wish you lots of luck and happiness for the year ahead! Jules x

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

