Fashion Files: Olivia Palermo

13 Comments

Filed under Fashion

13 responses to “Fashion Files: Olivia Palermo

  1. Jules

    love her and her style – so cool yet classy, too! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fashion Files: Olivia Palermo | A Chick Named Hermia -- Topsy.com

  3. Love her style and would love her more if she wasn’t such a raging bitch on that TV show!

  4. the mistress of tailored shorts

  5. God I love her so much!! She has amazing style! x

  6. I think she’s gorgeous…I don’t watch The City though, so maybe that’s why I really like her, hehe 🙂

  7. Love her style, it seems so effortless x

  8. Even though she is a complete bitch, I love her style. And she is stunning. No fair! Not so keen on her blonde locks in that picture though, she looks much better with brown hair. xx

  9. The two photos on the left are my favourites. The first is so incredibly classy! I love her haircut too.

    Sian.

    http://blondorexic.blogspot.com

  10. Love your blog, and Olivia Palemero (fashion-wise only of course), her hair is like nothing on earth, could stare at it for hours 🙂

    Also massively loved your post pre-reskin on Clemence Posey – still not convinced she will ever be the right person to play part-veela Fleur Delacour but the girl has fab style.

    Anyway, I digress. One of my new year blog-resolutions was outreach so here I am. Do have a look if you get the chance. It’s fledgling I’ll admit, but you might like it: tracesofmagic.blogspot.com

    Cx

  11. I’ve always referred to her as the girl with the perfect hair. 😀

  12. She really does have fantastic style! x

  13. She has such a great eye for style. I’m betting her clothing line will be a little better than Whitney Eve..

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

