Fashion Files: Zooey Deschanel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

26 Comments

Filed under Fashion

26 responses to “Fashion Files: Zooey Deschanel

  1. Love this girl. First time I came across her was in 500 Days of Summer, and I adore that movie!

    Kate x

  2. I love her hair. I hate the fact she only ever looks like she’s wearing eye liner and she bloody rocks the look. I can’t even apply liquid eye liner, never mind actually look good whilst simultaneously looking like its all the make up I’m wearing. Curses!

  3. Oh God. Zooey brings out major hair envy in me. And face envy too.

  4. I want her hair so effin much 😦

  5. Eve

    I love Zooey’s fashion sense! I feel like I haven’t seen her in anything recently!

  6. speaking of Zooey have you sign Gigantic? really sweet story

  7. I love her in everything except hitchikers guide to the galaxy. I freaking loved all the books and she just didn’t quite seem geeky enough to be Trillian for me.

    • I hated that movie….made a farce of the book! I thought Zooey did a good job….Trillian wasn’t a geeky-geek, she was a pretty, adventurous geek, so I thought it was as decent a portrayal as she could have done!

      • I liked Sam Rockwell in it, but overall it was a bit of meh fest. Which is shame because they seemed to have put so much work into it behind the scenes, and then only really managed to do it in the end because Douglas Adams died.

        It seems to be a pattern that most books I like get turned into average movies and most tv series I like get cancelled (R.I.P Pushing Daisies…).

  8. Ellie

    I LOVE her. My fringe will never behave like hers 😦

  9. Jules

    i have to say but I’m another one who loves Zooey’s fringe! 🙂

  10. Triona

    She looks incredibly different in Elf, with blonde hair. Like a totally different person! She is amazing though, as my boyfriend has also commented. According to him, Katy Perry is just a bad version of Zooey. Extremely cool girl 🙂

    thehouseofsupreme.blogspot.com

  11. kathryn

    Ah, she is so lovely! And 500 Days of Summer is one of my favourite movies ever. x

  12. I love her … *sigh* life is unfair sometimes..
    xx

  13. will i ever have that fringe…

  14. Didn’t you just love her in 500 days with Summer?! 🙂

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

