Fantabulous Foto Friday

Busy night of hair washing, ironing and packing ahead of me tonight.
That’s right.
It’s the Irish Blog Awards Weekend!
Yipeeeee!
I will be united with my cyber soulmate WR in her hometown for a whole two days.
I can barely sit still with excitement!

Only 130 tickets bought so far, which is a bit surprising.
Belfast = cheap alcohol and food and shopping.
Also, there is plenty of nice, cheap accommodation very close to the event if the Europa itself is a bit pricey for you!
No excuse for missing it.
It’s a once-a-year event.
Don’t be the sad blogger that won’t understand all the in-jokes on Monday morning.
😀

10 Comments

Filed under Daily Update., Fantabulous Foto Friday

10 responses to “Fantabulous Foto Friday

  1. I’m all excited! Also playing a risky game of What To Wear, seeing as I’ve decided on a gúna but haven’t tried it on in ages, and when I do that I sometimes end up thinking it looks terrible all of a sudden. Ruh roh!

  2. Yay!! My first IBAs!! 🙂 still have nothing to wear…. starting to panic…. x

  3. wow they really are fabulous!!

  4. I’m really excited myself. Hurray for nerdy fun!

  5. good luck and HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND x

  6. Sounds like lots of fun……Best of luck & have a ball x

  7. Wish I could have gone. Can’t wait for all your gossip in Monday’s post! x x

  8. Oooo! I live like a mile up the road from Europa! Though I was babysitting on Saturday night, which wasn’t nearly so fun as I’m sure you had. Tell us all about it!

    Kate x

G'wan....you know you've got something to say....

